TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients are saying.

“Thank you for doing such an amazing job on the home inspection. Our Family is very pleased with your work. My brother-in-law and sister-in-law have decided not to follow through the purchase after the report … they thank you very much for good detailed work (which) saved them from future headaches. We definitely will call you for the future home inspection.”   

Sophie D., July 2019

“Thanks for sending the updated inspection report and for answering all our questions today about the property we are interested in purchasing. You provided a wealth of useful information to help us decide whether to proceed. We really appreciate it.”

Kathryn & Lee H., January 2017

“Thank you Rick for the excellent inspection. We were very impressed with your thoroughness and attention to detail. Your expertise and advice was extremely helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.”

James & Sharon S., November 2016

“Rick’s inspection was very thorough and the report very detailed. He went that extra mile to ensure we understood the potential issues and to answer all of our questions. We will definitely contact him again for our next inspection!”

Tom & Katrina R., April 2019

“My experience with Tamarack Home Inspections was nothing short of awesome! Rick’s professionalism and attention to detail were so appreciated and he was especially patient and understanding with all of our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this company for anyone buying a home and needing an honest and thorough inspection!”

Jenni O., October 2018

“What an excellent report. You were exceedingly thorough and covered all the items I was concerned about – plus many more that hadn’t even occurred to me. I appreciated your very understandable verbal report immediately after you were finished and this very thorough written one. You’ve made it possible to proceed with confidence with this condo purchase.”

Patricia S., December 2016

“Excellent report – and amazingly quick! Thank you so very much.”

Patricia S., December 2016

“We were so happy with your inspection on Quadra and the phone meeting we had to review it (my husband loves to brainstorm technical stuff and your comments and insights were valuable)… so will recommend your services if anyone ever asks.”

Heather M., August 2016

“Just wanted to say thanks again for doing the inspection today on short notice and for providing the report immediately following the inspection. You took the time to address all of my concerns in a professional and easy to understand manner. Excellent service!”

Lorne T., October 2016

Weekend and evening appointments are available

At Tamarack Home Inspections Inc., we inspect homes with the aim of protecting our clients by elevating their knowledge of a property’s condition and by helping them learn to maintain the home properly. Contact us today to request an inspection.

A Wood Stove WETT inspection is available at a discount with your home inspection, and your first Re-Inspection is provided for free.

Contact Us

Rick Tae
Consumer Protection BC license # 56090

Call Us
(250) 792-2020

Text Us
(250) 792-2020

Email Us
rick@tamarackhomeinspections.ca